top of page


Updated: Apr 5, 2023

On March 23, the SWISS WHO'S WHO celebrated exceptional Swiss women for the second consecutive year at the Beau Rivage Palace in Lausanne. Two prizes were awarded - the SWW Women Award from the public to Ms. Géraldine Fasnacht and the SWW Women Award from the Jury to Ms. Rajna Gibson Brandon.

The guests of the famous SWISS WHO'S WHO network were able to participate in an exceptional debate around the theme "Women's power for change: don't just digitize, humanize".

The 7 participants of the SWW Women Awards were this year:

Angela de Wolff, Suzanne Ruoff, Rajna Gibson Brandon, Leila Delarive, Solange Peters, Diana Engetschwiler, representing the world of finance, science, education, entrepreneurship, and sports.

The Masters of Ceremony, Sophie Dubuis and Hongyu Li perfectly mastered the animation of the debates and the authenticity of the exchanges.

Before the presentation of the two awards, Mrs. Isabelle Moret, State Councillor, completed the various interventions with a personal testimony addressed to women where inclusion is an integral part of her department.

Olivier Mancassola, Hongyu Li, Angela de Wolff, Géraldine Fasnacht, Rajna Gibson Brandon, Solange Peters, Isabelle Moret, Leila Delarive, Diana Engetschwiller, Sophie Dubuis, Susanne Ruoff (missing)


bottom of page