top of page


Last night the SWISS WHO'S WHO celebrated NextGen for the third consecutive year at EHL with the opening message by Markus Venzin, CEO EHL Group.

Two prizes were awarded - the SWW NextGen Public Award to Léa Miggiano and the SWW NextGen Jury Award to Pierre Bi.


The 7 nominees for the SWW NextGen Awards were:

Victor Argand, Alen Arslanagic, Pierre Bi, Sathine Jacquemin, Léa Miggiano, Margaux Peltier and Amélie Wenger-Reymond.

The Masters of Ceremony, Severine Pin and Tara Zehnder, masterfully led the debates.

The first part was devoted to ‘questions in the box’, and in the second part the nominees were challenged by our various partners: Matías Mariétan from Banque Edmond de Rothschild, Nicolas Delteil from Nespresso, Antoine Chocque from Jaquet Droz and Olivier d'Agay from the Fondation Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.


bottom of page